Cooking is fun

It has been so long since my last post on my blog. Sometime is difficult to be a full time mom, wife, chef, Social Media expertise, photographer, taxi driver,  school volunteer.What I really would like to do is just COOK. Behind every classes there is so much work, the prep time sometime is more hard then the 2 /3 hours of teaching.

I like what I do, I like to teach, share my Italian heritage and inspire people to cook real healthy food. Food brings people together, in the kitchen you can build the best precious memories.

Here some pictures of the 8 weeks Cooking course that I had in my kitchen in October and November! It was so much fun, I feel so blessed to have the opportunity to do what I do.

 

 

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

